Arrowhead Library System ALS Banner
SEARCH FOR:
About Arrowhead Library System
Services for Library Patrons
Services for Area Libraries
Services for Librarians & Staff
Home
    What's New
    Neat Stuff for Kids
    This Month's Hot Read

    Email Directory

    ALS Headquarters

    Arrowhead Library System - als@alslib.info
    Jennifer Ancel - Acquisitions/Processing Clerk - Jennifer.Ancel@alslib.info
    MaryLei Barclay - Receptionist/Word Processing Operator - MaryLei.Barclay@alslib.info
    Chris Carlson - Mail-A-Book Coordinator - Chris.Carlson@alslib.info
    Melody Dane - Mail-A-Book Clerk - Melody.Dane@alslib.info
    Shari Fisher - Assistant Director - Shari.Fisher@alslib.info
    Nikki Erickson - Bookkeeper - Nikki.Erickson@alslib.info
    Janet Hougas -  Bookmobile Assistant - Janet.Hougas@alslib.info
    Sharon C. Kangas - Inter-Library Loan Assistant - Sharon.Kangas@alslib.info
    Nancy M. King - Inter-Library Loan Coordinator - Nancy.king@alslib.info
    Alexis Leitgeb - Legacy Coordinator - Alexis.Leitgeb@alslib.info
    Chris Magnusson - Regional Librarian - Automation - Chris.Magnusson@alslib.info
    Jay C. Miller - Maintenance Technician - Jay.Miller@alslib.info
    Brian Minor - Graphic Artist - Brian.Minor@alslib.info
    Heather McLaughlin - Account Clerk - Heather.McLaughlin@alslib.info
    Beth Morgan - Bookmobile Clerk - Beth.Morgan@alslib.info
    Crystal Phillips - Mail-A-Book Clerk - Cphillips@alslib.info
    Paula Stanaway - Distribution Clerk - Paula.Stanaway@alslib.info
    Mollie Stanford - Regional Librarian - Youth Services & Training - Mollie.Stanford@alslib.info
    Robert Sundstrom - System Support Technician - Robert.Sundstrom@alslib.info
    James M. Weikum - Executive Director - Jim.Weikum@alslib.info
    Inter Library Loan - illals@alslib.info
    Inter Library Loan - Mail-A-Book - mailbook@alslib.info

    Public Libraries

    Aurora Public Library

    Paula Chapman - Director- Paula.Chapman@alslib.info

    Babbitt Public Library

    Sharon Gresly - Sharon.Gresly@alslib.info
    Lisa Pennala - Director - Lisa.Pennala@alslib.info

    Baudette Public Library

    Kelli Pelland - Director - Kelli.Pelland@alslib.info


    Bovey Public Library

    Tara DeGuiseppi - Director - Tara.Deguiseppi@alslib.info

    Buhl Public Library

    Dan Wilde - Director - Dan.Wilde@alslib.info

    Calumet Public Library

    Melanie Lefebvre - Director - Melanie.Lefebvre@alslib.info

    Carlton Public Library

    Jodie Johnson - Director - Jodie.Johnson@alslib.info

    Chisholm Public Library

    Katie Christenson - Library Supervisor - Katie.Christenson@alslib.info
    Debbie Wangensteen - Debbie.Wangensteen@alslib.info

    Cloquet Public Library

    Lisbeth Boutang - Children's Librarian - Lisbeth.Boutang@alslib.info
    Brenda Fryc - Brenda.Fryc@alslib.info
    Rosemary Heath - Rosemary.Heath@alslib.info
    Mark King - Adult Services Librarian - Mark.King@alslib.info
    Mary E. Lukkarila - Director - Mary.Lukkarila@alslib.info
    Karen Murphy - Karen.Murphy@alslib.info


    Coleraine Public Library

    Karla Klev- Karla.Klev@alslib.info
    JoAnne Mikulich - Director - Joanne.Mikulich@alslib.info
    Alicia Wikstrom - Alicia.Wikstrom@alslib.info


    Cook Public Library

    Crystal Phillips - Director - crystal.Phillips@alslib.info

    Duluth Public Library

    Rob Adams - radams@duluthmn.gov
    Roseann Agriesti - ragriesti@duluthmn.gov
    Kris Aho - kaho@duluthmn.gov
    Jocelyn Baker - jebaker@duluthmn.gov
    Carrie Boberg - cboberg@duluthmn.gov
    Dan Buckanaga - dbuckanaga@duluthmn.gov  
    Kathy Bushey - kbushey@duluthmn.gov  
    Tambrey Collins - tcollins@duluthmn.gov
    Jessica Douglas - jdouglas@duluthmn.gov
    Nancy Eaton - neaton@duluthmn.gov
    Laura Fournier - lfournier@duluthmn.gov
    Vivian Gangl - vgangl@duluthmn.gov
    Mylan Gjessing - mgjessing@duluthmn.gov
    Paul Griffin - pgriffin@duluthmn.gov
    Cynthia Gronroos - cgronroos@duluthmn.gov  
    Michael Grossman - mgrossman@duluthmn.gov
    Heidi Harrison - hharrison@duluthmn.gov
    Jodi Johnson - jjohnson@duluthmn.gov
    Julie Kapke - jkapke@duluthmn.gov
    Myra Kenner - mkenner@duluthmn.gov
    Richmond Kinney - rkinney@duluthmn.gov
    Kaye Klement - kklement@duluthmn.gov
    Marie Lassman - mlassman@duluthmn.gov
    Stacy LaVres - slavres@duluthmn.gov
    Julie Levang - jlevang@duluthmn.gov
    Kim Lindberg - klindberg@duluthmn.gov
    Maureen Maloney - mmaloney@duluthmn.gov
    Marjorie Martin - mmartin@duluthmn.gov
    Beth Mullan - bmullan@duluthmn.gov
    Jeremy Osgood - josgood@duluthmn.gov
    Suzanne Palm - spalm@duluthmn.gov
    Andrea Pearson - apearson@duluthmn.gov
    Ellen Pioro - epioro@duluthmn.gov
    Carla Powers - Library Manager - cpowers@duluthmn.gov
    Kristy Proctor - kproctor@duluthmn.gov
    Sarah Proudfit - sproudfit@duluthmn.gov
    Beverly Rue - brue@duluthmn.gov
    Carmen Schempp - cschempp@duluthmn.gov
    Susan Schumacher - sschumacher@duluthmn.gov  
    Laura Selden - lselden@duluthmn.gov
    Laurie Slattengren - lslattengren@duluthmn.gov
    Nancy Thompson - nthompson@duluthmn.gov
    Marie Weber - mweber@duluthmn.gov
    Renee Zurn - Head of Digital & Outreach Services - rzurn@duluthmn.gov
    Interlibrary Loan Office - interlib@duluthmn.gov


    Ely Public Library 

    Tricia Flake  - Tricia.Flake@alslib.info
    Rachel Heinrich - Director- Rachel.Heinrich@alslib.info
    Eveleth Public Library 

    MaryEllen Higgins - MaryEllen.Higgins@alslib.info
    MaryBeth Kafut - Director - MaryBeth.Kafut@alslib.info
    Rebecca LeMenager - Rebecca.Lemenager@alslib.info

    Gilbert Public Library 

    Jennifer Hamilton - Jennifer.Hamilton@alslib.info
    Nicole Miller - Director - Nicole.Miller@alslib.info

    Grand Marais Public Library

    Elaine Erickson - Elaine.Erickson@alslib.info
    Steve Harsin - Director - Steve.Harsin@alslib.info
    Patsy Ingebrigtsen - Patsy.Ingebrigtsen@alslib.info
    Harley Newell-Acero - Hartley.Newell-Acero@alslib.info
    Melissa Wickwire - Melissa.Wickwire@alslib.info
     
    Grand Rapids Area Library 

    Marcia Anderson - Director - manderson@ci.grand-rapids.mn.us
    Faye W. Chessmen - fchessmen@ci.grand-rapids.mn.us
    Amy Dettmer - Assistant Director - adettmer@ci.grand-rapids.mn.us
    Bonnie Henriksen - bhenriksen@ci.grand-rapids.mn.us
    Michelle L. Johnson - mljohnson@ci.grand-rapids.mn.us
    Tracy Kampa - Children's Library Assistant - tkampa@ci.grand-rapids.mn.us
    Darla Kirwin - Children's Librarian - dkirwin@ci.grand-rapids.mn.us
    John Nalan - jnalan@ci.grand-rapids.mn.us
    Will Richter - wrichter@ci.grand-rapids.mn.us


    Hibbing Public Library 

    Carla J. Anderson - Carla.Anderson@alslib.info
    Emily Ekstrand-Brummer - Emily.Ekstrand-Brummer@alslib.info
    Coral Ellshoff - Director - Coral.Ellshoff@alslib.info
    Laura Koeneman - Laura.Koeneman@alslib.info
    April Larson - Children's Services - April.Larson@alslib.info
    Hibbing Public Library - hibbingpl@alslib.info

    Hoyt Lakes Public Library 

    Susan M. Sowers - Director - Sue.Sowers@alslib.info

    International Falls Public Library 

    Diane Adams - Director - Diane.Adams@alslib.info
    Mary Dahlen - Mary.Dahlen@alslib.info

    William Frank - william.frank@alslib.info

     
    Keewatin Public Library
    Paula Fowler - Director - Paula.Fowler@alslib.info

    Kinney Public Library 



    Marble Public Library 

    Tanja Smith - Director - Tanja.Smith@alslib.info
    Alicia Wikstrom - Children's Librarian - Alicia.Wikstrom@alslib.info


    Moose Lake Public Library 

    Nena Bergerson - Assistant Director - Nena.Bergerson@alslib.info
    Steve Devine-Jelinski - Director - Steven.Devine-Jelinski@alslib.info
    Mountain Iron Public Library 

    Rhonda McConnell - Rhonda.McConnell@alslib.info
    Sally Yuccas- Director - Sally.Yuccas@alslib.info


    Silver Bay Public Library 

    Eileen Anselment - Eilean.Anselment@alslib.info
    Julie Billings - Director - Julie.Billings@alslib.info
    Janey Knaffla -  Janey.Knaffla@alslib.info
    Julie Meyers - Julie.Meyers@alslib.info


    Two Harbors Public Library 

    Nicole Anderson - nicole.anderson@alslib.info
    Candice Couture - candice.couture@alslib.info
    Katie Sundstrom - Director - Katie.Sundstrom@alslib.info
    Two Harbors Public Library - thpl@alslib.info

    Virginia Public Library 

    James Falkowski - Maint.-Clerk - James.Falkowski@alslib.info
    Dawn Heisel - Public Services/Children's - Dawn.Heisel@alslib.info
    Susan Hoppe - Susan.Hoppe@alslib.info
    Nancy Maxwell - Director - Nancy.Maxwell@alslib.info
    Deb McCormick - Debbie.McCormick@alslib.info
    Deb Okland - Debbie.Okland@alslib.info
    Richelle Perrault - Richelle.Perreault@alslib.info
    Stephanie Wichlacz - Children's Librarian - Stephanie.Wichlacz@alslib.info
    Virginia Library - virginia.library@alslib.info

    Last Updated: 2016-02-03 13:52:07