Arrowhead Library System ALS Banner
SEARCH FOR:
About Arrowhead Library System
Services for Library Patrons
Services for Area Libraries
Services for Librarians & Staff
Home
    What's New
    Neat Stuff for Kids
    This Month's Hot Read

    Email Directory

    ALS Headquarters staff

    Arrowhead Library System - als@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Jennifer Ancel - Acquisitions/Processing Clerk - jancel@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    MaryLei Barclay - Receptionist/Word Processing Operator - mbarclay@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Chris Carlson - Bookmobile Assistant - ccarlson@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Melody Dane - Mail-A-Book Clerk - mdane@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Shari Fisher - Assistant Director - shari@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Nikki Erickson - Bookkeeper - nerickso@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Steve Gillitzer - Bookmobile Driver
    Janet Hougas -  Mail-A-Book Clerk - jhougas@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Sharon C. Kangas - Mail-A-Book Coordinator - skangas@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Nancy M. King - Inter-Library Loan Coordinator - nking@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Chris Magnusson - Regional Librarian - Database Maintenance & Legacy Coordinator - cmagnusson@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Jay C. Miller - Bookmobile Driver - jmiller@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Brian Minor - Graphic Artist - bminor@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Heather McLaughlin - Account Clerk - hmclaughlin@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Beth Morgan - Bookmobile Clerk - bmorgan@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Crystal Phillips - Bookmobile Clerk - 
    Roxanne L. Reed - Inter-Library Loan Assistant - rreed@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Paula Stanaway - Distribution Clerk - pstanawa@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Mollie Stanford - Regional Librarian - Youth Services & Training - molliestanford@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Robert Sundstrom - System Support Technician - rsund@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Will Winger - Delivery Van Driver
    James M. Weikum - Executive Director - jweikum@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Inter Library Loan - illals@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Inter Library Loan - Mail-A-Book - illmabalv@arrowhead.lib.mn.us

    Library Staff

    Aurora Public Library staff

    Paula Chapman - Librarian -
    pchapman@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Bonnie Harma - Assistant Librarian
    Inter Library Loan - illapl@arrowhead.lib.mn.us

    Babbitt Public Library staff

    Debby Bocnuk Roswold - Director - dbocnuk@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Bonnie Keller - Clerk - bkeller@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Lisa Pennala - Lead Clerk - lpennala@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Inter Library Loan - illbab@arrowhead.lib.mn.us

    Baudette Public Library staff

    Janet Hansen - Library Clerk
    Kelli Pelland - Director - kellip@ci.baudette.mn.us
    Inter Library Loan - illbde@arrowhead.lib.mn.us


    Bovey Public Library staff

    Candace I. Deal - Library Assistant
    Patrick M. Perry - Library Director - pperry@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Inter Library Loan - illbpl@arrowhead.lib.mn.us

    Buhl Public Library staff

    Virginia Krog - Director - virginiakrog@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Inter Library Loan - illbuh@arrowhead.lib.mn.us


    Calumet Public Library staff

    Melanie Lefebvre - Director - lefebvre@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Inter-Library Loan - illcal@arrowhead.lib.mn.us

    Carlton Public Library staff

    Jodie Johnson - Director - carltonlibrary@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Inter Library Loan - illcto@arrowhead.lib.mn.us.us

    Chisholm Public Library staff

    Katie Christenson - Library Supervisor - kchristenson@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Mary Zaitz - Librarian - mzaitz@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Inter Library Loan - illchi@arrowhead.lib.mn.us

    Cloquet Public Library staff

    Lisbeth Boutang - Children's Librarian - lboutang@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Brenda Fryc - Library Aide - brendafryc@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Rosemary Heath - mheath@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Mark King - Adult Services Librarian - markking@arrowhead.lib.mn.us 
    Mary E. Lukkarila - Director - mlukkari@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Karen Murphy - Library Aide - kmurphy@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Inter Library Loan - illmcq@arrowhead.lib.mn.us

    Coleraine Public Library staff

    Karla Klev- Library Aide -  karlaklev@arrowhead.lib.mn.us 
    JoAnne Mikulich - Library Director - jmikulic@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Inter Library Loan - illcol@arrowhead.lib.mn.us

    Cook Public Library staff

    Steve Harsin - Library Director - sharsin@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Inter Library Loan - illcpl@arrowhead.lib.mn.us

    Duluth Public Library staff

    Rob Adams - radams@duluthmn.gov
    Steve Adams - sadams@duluthmn.gov
    Roseann Agriesti - ragriesti@duluthmn.gov
    Kris Aho - kaho@duluthmn.gov
    Jocelyn Baker - jebaker@duluthmn.gov
    Carrie Boberg - cboberg@duluthmn.gov
    Dan Buckanaga - dbuckanaga@duluthmn.gov  
    Kathy Bushey - kbushey@duluthmn.gov  
    Tambrey Collins - tcollins@duluthmn.gov
    Tammy Couture - Library Custodian
    Jessica Douglas - jdouglas@duluthmn.gov
    Nancy Eaton - neaton@duluthmn.gov
    Laura Fournier - lfournier@duluthmn.gov
    Vivian Gangl - vgangl@duluthmn.gov
    Mylan Gjessing - mgjessing@duluthmn.gov
    Paul Griffin - pgriffin@duluthmn.gov
    Cynthia Gronroos - cgronroos@duluthmn.gov  
    Michael Grossman - mgrossman@duluthmn.gov
    Heidi Harrison - hharrison@duluthmn.gov
    Jodi Johnson - jjohnson@duluthmn.gov
    Myra Kenner - mkenner@duluthmn.gov
    Richmond Kinney - rkinney@duluthmn.gov
    Kaye Klement - kklement@duluthmn.gov
    Colleen Knettel - cknettel@duluthmn.gov
    Marie Lassman - mlassman@duluthmn.gov
    Stacy LaVres - slavres@duluthmn.gov
    Julie Levang - jlevang@duluthmn.gov
    Kim Lindberg - klindberg@duluthmn.gov
    Maureen Maloney - mmaloney@duluthmn.gov
    Marjorie Martin - mmartin@duluthmn.gov
    Beth Mullan - bmullan@duluthmn.gov
    Jeremy Osgood - josgood@duluthmn.gov
    David Ouse - Head of Public Services - douse@duluthmn.gov
    Suzanne Palm - spalm@duluthmn.gov
    Andrea Pearson - apearson@duluthmn.gov
    Ellen Pioro - epioro@duluthmn.gov
    Carla Powers - Library Manager - cpowers@duluthmn.gov
    Sarah Proudfit - sproudfit@duluthmn.gov
    Beverly Rue - brue@duluthmn.gov
    Carmen Schempp - Library Technician
    Susan Schumacher - sschumacher@duluthmn.gov  
    Laurie Slattengren - lslattengren@duluthmn.gov
    Rodney Tatalovich - Janitor I
    Mike Thompson - Janitorial Supervisor
    Nancy Thompson - nthompson@duluthmn.gov
    Mary Vanderwerp - mvanderwerp@duluthmn.gov
    Marie Weber - mweber@duluthmn.gov
    Jane Wester - Head of Circulation - jwester@duluthmn.gov  
    Renee Zurn - Head of Digital & Outreach Services - rzurn@duluthmn.gov
    Interlibrary Loan Office - interlib@duluthmn.gov

    Ely Public Library staff

    Rachel Heinrich - Librarian - rheinric@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Tricia Flake - Library Clerk
    Lis McCrea - Library Clerk
    Inter Library Loan - illely@arrowhead.lib.mn.us

    Eveleth Public Library staff

    Cynthia R. Hultman - Library Assistant - chultman@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    MaryEllen Higgins - Library Assistant
    MaryBeth Kafut - Director - mkafut@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Inter Library Loan - illeve@arrowhead.lib.mn.us

    Gilbert Public Library staff  

    Nicole Miller - Director - nmiller@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Su Dabbas - Tech-Adult Services - sdabbas@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Taryn Greiner - Circulation-AV  - tgreiner@arrowhead.lib.mn.us  
    Inter Library Loan - illgil@arrowhead.lib.mn.us

    Grand Marais Public Library staff

    Elaine Erickson - Library Clerk - eerickso@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Patsy Ingebrigtsen - Librarian I - pingebrigtsen@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Ann Ward - Library Clerk - annward@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Tom Knutson - Technician - tknutson@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Inter Library Loan - illgmp@arrowhead.lib.mn.us

    Grand Rapids Area Library staff

    Marcia Anderson - Director - manderso@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Faye W. Chessmen - Circ Technician - fchessme@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Amy Dettmer - Assistant Director- adettmer@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Bonnie Henriksen - Volunteer Coordinator - bhenriks@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Michelle L. Johnson - Cataloging Technician- mjohnson@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Tracy Kampa - Children's Library Assistant - tkampa@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Darla Kirwin - Children's Librarian - dkirwin@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    John Nalan - Circulation Clerk - jnalan@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Will Richter - Reference Librarian - wrichter@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Mary Saxton - Admin. Assistant - msaxton@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Inter Library Loan - illrap@arrowhead.lib.mn.us

    Hibbing Public Library staff

    Carla J. Anderson - Circulation Technician - canderso@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Cheryl K. Gillis - Cataloging & Extension Technician - cgillis@arrowhead.lib.mn.us  
    April Larson - Library Assistant - alarson@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Ginny Richmond - Director - grichmon@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    William D. Trelford - InterLibrary Loan Technician - wtrelfor@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Hibbing Public Library - hibbingpl@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Inter Library Loan - illhbg@arrowhead.lib.mn.us

    Hoyt Lakes Public Library staff

    Carol Ferris - Library Assistant
    Michele Lammi - Library Assistant
    Susan M. Sowers - Director - ssowers@arrowhead.lib.mn.us

    International Falls Public Library staff

    Diane Adams - Director - dadams@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Kathy Brokaw - Librarian Assistant - kbrokaw@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Mary Dahlen - Librarian Assistant - mdahlen@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Teresa Doherty - Library Associate
    Kelly Langton-Antin - Library Assistant
    Hollie Bahr - Library Assistant
    Inter Library Loan - illmif@arrowhead.lib.mn.us

    Keewatin Public Library staff

    Paula Fowler - Director - pfowler@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Jordan Jeranek - Library Clerk
    Vonnie Jukich - Library Clerk
    Janice Kunze - Librarian II
    Inter Library Loan - illkpl@arrowhead.lib.mn.us

    Kinney Public Library staff

    Katie Pastore - Director - kpastore@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Inter Library Loan - illkin@arrowhead.lib.mn.us

    Marble Public Library staff

    Chris Poore - Board Member - cpoore@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Tanja Smith - Director - tsmith@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Alicia Wikstrom - Children's Librarian - awikstrom@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Inter Library Loan - illmar@arrowhead.lib.mn.us

    Moose Lake Public Library staff

    Nena Bergerson - Assistant Director - nbergen@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Rosanna Bronczyk - Library Aide
    Chris Fransen - Library Aide - cfransen@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Deb J. Shaw - Director - dshaw@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Kerry Wills - Library Aide - kwills@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Inter Library Loan - illmlp@arrowhead.lib.mn.us

    Mountain Iron Public Library staff

    Rhonda McConnell - Library Assistant - rhondam@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Sally Peterangelo - Director - sally@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Inter Library Loan - illmou@arrowhead.lib.mn.us

    Silver Bay Public Library staff

    Eileen Anselment - Assistant Librarian - eileena@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Julie Billings - Director - jbilling@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Janey Knaffla - Clerk/Technician - jknaffla@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Julie Meyers - Clerk Typist - jmeyers@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Inter Library Loan - illsil@arrowhead.lib.mn.us

    Two Harbors Public Library staff

    Nicole Anderson - Library Aide
    Shannon Haveri - Children's Librarian - thplhaveri@hotmail.com
    Lois Johnson - Library Aide
    Michele Monson - Director - mcmonson@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Becky Norlien - Adult Services Librarian - bnorlien@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Anastasia Schubert - Library Aide
    Katie Sundstrom - Teen Services
    Inter Library Loan - illtwo@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Two Harbors Public Library - thpl@arrowhead.lib.mn.us

    Virginia Public Library staff

    Dawn Heisel - Library Associate - dawn@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Susan Hoppe - Reference Librarian - shoppe@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Nancy Maxwell - Library Director - nancy@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Deb McCormick - Library Assistant I - debbiem@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Deb Okland - Library Assistant I - debbieo@arrowhead.lib.mn.us 
    Rikki Perreault - Maintenance/Cleark - rikki@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Jenn Sereno - Library Assistant I - jsereno@arrowhead.lib.mn.us 
    Sherry Wiitala - Library Assistant I - sherry@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Inter Library Loan - illvrg@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Virginia Reference Assistance - virref@arrowhead.lib.mn.us

    Last Updated: 2014-04-14 11:05:47