Arrowhead Library System ALS Banner
SEARCH FOR:
About Arrowhead Library System
Services for Library Patrons
Services for Area Libraries
Services for Librarians & Staff
Home
    What's New
    Neat Stuff for Kids
    This Month's Hot Read

    Email Directory

    ALS Headquarters

    Arrowhead Library System - als@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Jennifer Ancel - Acquisitions/Processing Clerk - jancel@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    MaryLei Barclay - Receptionist/Word Processing Operator - mbarclay@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Chris Carlson - Mail-A-Book Coordinator - ccarlson@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Melody Dane - Mail-A-Book Clerk - mdane@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Shari Fisher - Assistant Director - shari@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Nikki Erickson - Bookkeeper - nerickso@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Janet Hougas -  Bookmobile Assistant - jhougas@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Sharon C. Kangas - Inter-Library Loan Assistant - skangas@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Nancy M. King - Inter-Library Loan Coordinator - nking@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Chris Magnusson - Regional Librarian - Automation & Legacy - cmagnusson@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Jay C. Miller - Maintenance Technician - jmiller@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Brian Minor - Graphic Artist - bminor@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Heather McLaughlin - Account Clerk - hmclaughlin@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Beth Morgan - Bookmobile Clerk - bmorgan@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Crystal Phillips - Mail-A-Book Clerk - crystalp@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Paula Stanaway - Distribution Clerk - pstanawa@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Mollie Stanford - Regional Librarian - Youth Services & Training - molliestanford@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Robert Sundstrom - System Support Technician - rsund@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    James M. Weikum - Executive Director - jweikum@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Inter Library Loan - illals@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Inter Library Loan - Mail-A-Book - illmabalv@arrowhead.lib.mn.us

    Public Libraries

    Aurora Public Library

    Paula Chapman - Director- pchapman@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Inter Library Loan - illapl@arrowhead.lib.mn.us

    Babbitt Public Library

    Sharon Gresly - sharongresly@gmail.com
    Lisa Pennala - Director - lpennala@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Inter Library Loan - illbab@arrowhead.lib.mn.us


    Baudette Public Library

    Kelli Pelland - Director - kellip@ci.baudette.mn.us
    Inter Library Loan - illbde@arrowhead.lib.mn.us


    Bovey Public Library

    Tara Deguiseppi - Director
    Candace Deal - boveylibrary@gmail.com
    Inter Library Loan - illbpl@arrowhead.lib.mn.us

    Buhl Public Library

    Dave Wilde - Director - dwilde@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Inter Library Loan - illbuh@arrowhead.lib.mn.us

    Calumet Public Library

    Melanie Lefebvre - Director - lefebvre@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Inter-Library Loan - illcal@arrowhead.lib.mn.us


    Carlton Public Library

    Jodie Johnson - Director - carltonlibrary@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Inter Library Loan - illcto@arrowhead.lib.mn.us


    Chisholm Public Library

    Katie Christenson - Library Supervisor - kchristenson@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Debbie Wangensteen - dwangensteen@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Inter Library Loan - illchi@arrowhead.lib.mn.us

    Cloquet Public Library

    Lisbeth Boutang - Children's Librarian - lboutang@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Brenda Fryc - brendafryc@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Rosemary Heath - mheath@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Mark King - Adult Services Librarian - markking@arrowhead.lib.mn.us 
    Mary E. Lukkarila - Director - mlukkari@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Karen Murphy - kmurphy@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Inter Library Loan - illmcq@arrowhead.lib.mn.us

    Coleraine Public Library

    Karla Klev- karlaklev@arrowhead.lib.mn.us 
    JoAnne Mikulich - Director - jmikulic@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Alicia Wikstrom -
    awikstrom@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Inter Library Loan - illcol@arrowhead.lib.mn.us

    Cook Public Library

    Crystal Phillips - Director - cphillips@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Inter Library Loan - illcpl@arrowhead.lib.mn.us

    Duluth Public Library

    Rob Adams - radams@duluthmn.gov
    Roseann Agriesti - ragriesti@duluthmn.gov
    Kris Aho - kaho@duluthmn.gov
    Jocelyn Baker - jebaker@duluthmn.gov
    Carrie Boberg - cboberg@duluthmn.gov
    Dan Buckanaga - dbuckanaga@duluthmn.gov  
    Kathy Bushey - kbushey@duluthmn.gov  
    Tambrey Collins - tcollins@duluthmn.gov
    Jessica Douglas - jdouglas@duluthmn.gov
    Nancy Eaton - neaton@duluthmn.gov
    Laura Fournier - lfournier@duluthmn.gov
    Vivian Gangl - vgangl@duluthmn.gov
    Mylan Gjessing - mgjessing@duluthmn.gov
    Paul Griffin - pgriffin@duluthmn.gov
    Cynthia Gronroos - cgronroos@duluthmn.gov  
    Michael Grossman - mgrossman@duluthmn.gov
    Heidi Harrison - hharrison@duluthmn.gov
    Jodi Johnson - jjohnson@duluthmn.gov
    Julie Kapke - jkapke@duluthmn.gov
    Myra Kenner - mkenner@duluthmn.gov
    Richmond Kinney - rkinney@duluthmn.gov
    Kaye Klement - kklement@duluthmn.gov
    Marie Lassman - mlassman@duluthmn.gov
    Stacy LaVres - slavres@duluthmn.gov
    Julie Levang - jlevang@duluthmn.gov
    Kim Lindberg - klindberg@duluthmn.gov
    Maureen Maloney - mmaloney@duluthmn.gov
    Marjorie Martin - mmartin@duluthmn.gov
    Beth Mullan - bmullan@duluthmn.gov
    Jeremy Osgood - josgood@duluthmn.gov
    Suzanne Palm - spalm@duluthmn.gov
    Andrea Pearson - apearson@duluthmn.gov
    Ellen Pioro - epioro@duluthmn.gov
    Carla Powers - Library Manager - cpowers@duluthmn.gov
    Kristy Proctor - kproctor@duluthmn.gov
    Sarah Proudfit - sproudfit@duluthmn.gov
    Beverly Rue - brue@duluthmn.gov
    Carmen Schempp - cschempp@duluthmn.gov
    Susan Schumacher - sschumacher@duluthmn.gov  
    Laurie Slattengren - lslattengren@duluthmn.gov
    Nancy Thompson - nthompson@duluthmn.gov
    Marie Weber - mweber@duluthmn.gov
    Renee Zurn - Head of Digital & Outreach Services - rzurn@duluthmn.gov
    Interlibrary Loan Office - interlib@duluthmn.gov


    Ely Public Library 

    Rachel Heinrich - Director- rheinric@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Inter Library Loan - illely@arrowhead.lib.mn.us

    Eveleth Public Library 

    MaryBeth Kafut - Director - mkafut@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Inter Library Loan - illeve@arrowhead.lib.mn.us

    Gilbert Public Library 

    Nicole Miller - Director - nmiller@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Inter Library Loan - illgil@arrowhead.lib.mn.us

    Grand Marais Public Library

    Elaine Erickson - eerickso@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Steve Harsin - Director - sharsin@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Hartley Newell-Acero - hnewellacero@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Inter Library Loan - illgmp@arrowhead.lib.mn.us

    Grand Rapids Area Library 

    Marcia Anderson - Director - manderson@ci.grand-rapids.mn.us
    Faye W. Chessmen - fchessmen@ci.grand-rapids.mn.us
    Amy Dettmer - Assistant Director - adettmer@ci.grand-rapids.mn.us
    Bonnie Henriksen - bhenriksen@ci.grand-rapids.mn.us
    Michelle L. Johnson - mljohnson@ci.grand-rapids.mn.us
    Tracy Kampa - Children's Library Assistant - tkampa@ci.grand-rapids.mn.us
    Darla Kirwin - Children's Librarian - dkirwin@ci.grand-rapids.mn.us
    John Nalan - jnalan@ci.grand-rapids.mn.us
    Will Richter - wrichter@ci.grand-rapids.mn.us
    Inter Library Loan - grlibrary@ci.grand-rapids.mn.us

    Hibbing Public Library 

    Carla J. Anderson - canderso@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Emily Ekstrand-Brummer - eekstrandbrummer@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Coral Ellshoff - Director - cellshoff@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Laura Koeneman - lkoeneman@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    April Larson - Children's Services - alarson@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Hibbing Public Library - hibbingpl@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Inter Library Loan - illhbg@arrowhead.lib.mn.us

    Hoyt Lakes Public Library 

    Susan M. Sowers - Director - ssowers@arrowhead.lib.mn.us

    International Falls Public Library 

    Diane Adams - Director - dadams@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Mary Dahlen - mdahlen@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Inter Library Loan - illmif@arrowhead.lib.mn.us

    Keewatin Public Library 

    Paula Fowler - Director - pfowler@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Inter Library Loan - illkpl@arrowhead.lib.mn.us

    Kinney Public Library 

    Inter Library Loan - illkin@arrowhead.lib.mn.us

    Marble Public Library 

    Tanja Smith - Director - tsmith@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Alicia Wikstrom - Children's Librarian - awikstrom@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Inter Library Loan - illmar@arrowhead.lib.mn.us

    Moose Lake Public Library 

    Nena Bergerson - Assistant Director - nbergen@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Steve Devine-Jelinski - Director - sdjelinski@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Inter Library Loan - illmlp@arrowhead.lib.mn.us

    Mountain Iron Public Library 

    Rhonda McConnell - rhondam@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Sally Yuccas- Director - sally@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Inter Library Loan - illmou@arrowhead.lib.mn.us

    Silver Bay Public Library 

    Eileen Anselment - eileena@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Julie Billings - Director - jbilling@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Janey Knaffla -  jknaffla@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Julie Meyers - jmeyers@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Inter Library Loan - silverbaypubliclibrary@gmail.com

    Two Harbors Public Library 

    Katie Sundstrom - Director - ksundstrom@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Inter Library Loan - illtwo@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Two Harbors Public Library - thpl@arrowhead.lib.mn.us

    Virginia Public Library 

    James Falkowski - Maint.-Clerk - jfalkowski@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Dawn Heisel - Public Services/Children's - dawn@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Susan Hoppe - shoppe@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Nancy Maxwell - Director - nancy@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Deb McCormick - debbiem@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Deb Okland - debbieo@arrowhead.lib.mn.us 
    Richelle Perrault - rikki@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Inter Library Loan - illvrg@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
    Virginia Reference Assistance - virref@arrowhead.lib.mn.us

    Last Updated: 2015-06-29 12:07:21