Arrowhead Library System ALS Banner
About Arrowhead Library System
Services for Library Patrons
Services for Area Libraries
Services for Librarians & Staff
    What's New
    Neat Stuff for Kids
    This Month's Hot Read

    Board Members

    The ALS Governing Board held its first meeting in the new building: April 11, 2002.

    Members - Seat

    Marcia Anderson - Public Libraries
    Steve Bean - Academic Libraries
    Patricia Brandstaetter - Carlton County
    Robert Ecklund - Koochiching County
    Amanda Houle - School Libraries 
    Dennis Jerome - Itasca County
    Brad Jones - Lake County
    Virginia Katz - St. Louis County
    Patrick Layman - St. Louis County
    Marge McPeak - St. Louis County
    Ron Rudd - Lake of the Woods County
    Audrey Stattelman - Cook County
    Christopher Welter - Special Libraries

    Last Updated: 2015-10-13 15:02:36